Miguel Ângelo Quartet

The quartet consists of João Guimarães on alto saxophone, Joaquim Rodrigues on piano / rhodes and Marcos Cavaleiro on drums, plays original music of bassist serving as starting point for the union of the different sensitivities of the musicians who make up the quartet.


> Miguel Ângelo - DoubleBass

> João Guimarães - Saxofone

> Joaquim Rodrigues - Piano / Rhodes

> Marcos Cavaleiro - Drums

Fotos Hi. Res. | PRESS KIT | RIDER